Yogurt Tubs!

Cup 1: ½ cup of vanilla yogurt, ¼ cup of pineapple, ¼ cup of granola.

Cup 2: ½ cup of vanilla yogurt (mixed with chocolate Whey protein powder), ¼ cup strawberries, 2 tbs of peanut butter

Cup 3: ½ cup of vanilla yogurt (mixed with chocolate Whey protein powder), 5 or 6 raspberries, 1 tbs of shredded dark chocolate.

 

 

This one right here always seems to brighten up my morning a little bit more. I love the fact that these can be so diverse depending on what I’m in the mood for or whatever I have handy. I just picked a few of my favorites to share with you that I hope you can try out. Another tip I have is to put them in containers so it is easy to transport to work or school and you don’t have a mess to clean up afterwards. Just simply put the lid on and take it home to wash! Also, be sure to put the granola, or anything crunchy, in a baggie so it doesn’t get soggy sitting on the yogurt. These are also great for little snacks and kids lunches!

 

Leave a Reply

